Our Staff


MAIN PHONE # 781-396-7200   Maintenance # 781-396-0924  Maintenance (After Hours)  #  781-396-0924

Email: contactmha@medfordhousing.org


ADMINISTRATION

Jeffrey Driscoll Executive Director ext. 106 jdriscoll@medfordhousing.org
Jennifer McNabb Director of Management ext. 107 jmcnabb@medfordhousing.org
Barbara Vivian
Executive Assistant/504 Coordinator/Hearing Officer
ext. 125 bvivian@medfordhousing.org
       


RECEPTION 

Darline Raymond Receptionist   draymond@medfordhousing.org


FINANCE

Michael Pacious Director of Finance ext. 122 mpacious@medfordhousing.org
Zahra Hersi Accounts Payable  ext. 123 zhersi@medfordhousing.org
Sharon Tan Accountant ext. 121 stan@medfordhousing.org

 

RESIDENT SERVICES

Sandra Reiniger Resident Services Supervisor ext. 132 sreiniger@medfordhousing.org
Lisa Tonello ROSS Coordinator ext. 130 Itonello@medfordhousing.org
Landie Thomson Resident Services Coordinator for Walkling Court 781-388-2366 or 

781-324-7442 X283

lthomson@mves.org

 

PUBLIC HOUSING

Karen DeJoie Senior Public Housing Manager ext. 109  kdejoie@medfordhousing.org
Jeanette Francis Public Housing Manager ext. 111  jfrancis@medfordhousing.org
Chris Aprile Public Housing Manager ext. 139  caprile@medfordhousing.org
Christine Cardello Tenant Selection Coordinator ext. 144  ccardello@medfordhousing.org
Betsy Figueroa Public Housing Assistant ext. 124 bfigueroa@medfordhousing.org
Michelle Senibaldi Public Housing Assistant ext. 143 msenibaldi@medfordhousing.org

 

LEASED HOUSING (Federal & State Voucher Programs)

Siomara Sanchez Director of Leased Housing Programs ext. 126 ssanchez@medfordhousing.org
Caitlin Roberts Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 105 croberts@medfordhousing.org
Carlos Cerros Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 128 ccerros@medfordhousing.org
Lauren Rae Stuart Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 110 lstuart@medfordhousing.org
Bonnie Curran Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 129 bcurran@medfordhousing.org

 

MODERNIZATION & PROCUREMENT

Gabriel Ciccariello Director of Modernization & Procurement  ext. 140 gciccariello@medfordhousing.org

 

MAINTENANCE

Steve Dattero Director of Maintenance ext. 118 sdattero@medfordhousing.org
John Madore Assistant Director of Maintenance ext. 148 jmadore@medfordhousing.org
Christopher Bottari      
Peter Boudreau      
Steven Burgholzer      
Michael Mazzerella      
Mark Falzano      
Earl Jamieson      
Christopher Makara      
Joseph McKinley      
Andrew Walker      
Charles Staude      
Frank Tringali