Our Staff


MAIN PHONE # 781-396-7200   Maintenance # 781-396-7200   Maintenance (After Hours)  # 781-396-0924

Email: contactmha@medfordhousing.org


ADMINISTRATION

Jeffrey Driscoll Executive Director ext. 106 jdriscoll@medfordhousing.org
Jennifer McNabb Director of Management ext. 107 jmcnabb@medfordhousing.org
Barbara Vivian
Executive Assistant/504 Coordinator/Hearing Officer
ext. 125 bvivian@medfordhousing.org
Chris LaGrutta Project Coordinator ext. 149 clagrutta@medfordhousing.org


RECEPTION 

Darline Raymond Receptionist   draymond@medfordhousing.org


FINANCE

Thomas Fowler Director of Finance, C.P.A.  ext. 122 tfowler@medfordhousing.org
Vacant Accounts Payable Coordinator    
Sharon Tan Accountant ext. 121 stan@medfordhousing.org

 

RESIDENT SERVICES

Barbara Fleming Director of Resident Services  ext. 108 bfleming@medfordhousing.org
Betsy Figueroa Administrative Clerk ext. 124 bfigueroa@medfordhousing.org
Sandra Reiniger FSS Coordinator, Leased and Public Housing ext. 132 sreiniger@medfordhousing.org
Lisa Tonello ROSS Coordinator ext. 130 Itonello@medfordhousing.org

 

PUBLIC HOUSING

Karen DeJoie Senior Public Housing Manager ext. 109  kdejoie@medfordhousing.org
Jeanette Francis Public Housing Manager ext. 111  jfrancis@medfordhousing.org
Chris Aprile Public Housing Manager ext. 139  caprile@medfordhousing.org
Christine Cardello Tenant Selection Coordinator ext. 144  ccardello@medfordhousing.org
Ibelca Fernandez Rent Calculation Specialist  ext. 143  ifernandez@medfordhousing.org

 

LEASED HOUSING (Federal & State Voucher Programs)

Siomara Sanchez Director of Leased Housing Programs ext. 126 ssanchez@medfordhousing.org
David Lopez Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 128 dlopez@medfordhousing.org
Kathy Mpelkas Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 105 kmpelkas@medfordhousing.org
Irma Molina Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 104 imolina@medfordhousing.org
Zahra Hersi Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 120 zhersi@medfordhousing.org
Wendy Geronimo Leased Housing Coordinator ext. 127 wgeronimo@medfordhousing.org

 

MODERNIZATION & PROCURMENT

Gabriel Ciccariello Director of Modernization ext. 140 gciccariello@medfordhousing.org
William O’Neill Modernization Coordinator ext. 114 woneill@medfordhousing.org

 

MAINTENANCE

Steve Dattero Director of Maintenance ext. 118 sdattero@medfordhousing.org
John Madore Assistant Director of Maintenance ext. 148 jmadore@medfordhousing.org
Elaine Marcin Maintenance Coordinator ext. 112 emarcin@medfordhousing.org
Christopher Bottari      
Peter Boudreau      
Steven Burgholzer      
Nolten Luis Camara      
Mark Falzano      
Jason Fucile      
Christopher Makara      
Joseph McKinley      
Robert Seeliger      
Charles Staude      
Frank Tringali      
Andrew Walker